انجمن دبیران زبان انگلیسی شهرستان دیّر

مدیریت آموزش و پرورش شهرستان دیّر

انجمن دبیران زبان انگلیسی شهرستان دیّر

مدیریت آموزش و پرورش شهرستان دیّر

داستان برتر مسابقه داستان نویسی

One night I dreamed that a dragon flew over house. It landed on roof. The whole house shook when it landed. A large group of people came to look at the dragon.

  The dragon had no fire-breathing, but it was very big and had two wings on its back. It didn't behave violently.

  All of the people were following an amazing event. I went on the roof before them, although I was very excited.

 When I was going to be near and nearer to it, I was very cautious to each reaction of it. It was very silent and it wasn't moving. When I go beside it,   I saw a deep sorrow in its eyes.

 I understood what I wanted to know. Afterwards, I talked to the people and asked them to go to their homes.

 I don't want to say what happened between us and I don't want to say our secret.

 It requested something from me and I requested something from it and I've decided to do it absolutely.

 

                     حلیمه مومنی - پیش دانشگاهی الزهرا 

 

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد